Watch: Performances From 2023 MBC Music Festival SuperNayr

MBC has once again rung in the New Year with the 2023 MBC Music Festival!

The 2023 MBC Music Festival was held on December 31 with YoonA, Minho, and Hwang Minhyun as the hosts and a wide variety of performances from artists across generations.

Watch the performances below:

SHINee’s Minho and Hwang Minhyun – “Flying, Deep in the Night”

ZEROBASEONE – “Fry’s Dream”

NMIXX – “Just In Love”

STAYC – “My Dream Patissiere”

&TEAM – “Dropkick”

FANTASY BOYS – “Get it on” + “Potential”

ATBO – “Must Have Love”

NiziU – “Paradise” + “HEARTRIS”

BOYNEXTDOOR – “But I Like You” + “One and Only”

RIIZE – “Memories” + “Get A Guitar”

ONE TOP – “Say Yes”

JuJu Secret – “Maybe I’m not in love”


LUCY – “Boogie Man”

Kwon Eun Bi – “The Flash”

Baekho – “Elevator”

Young Tak – “FORM”

Jang Min Ho – “Anima”

NMIXX – “Soñar (Breaker)” + “Love Me Like This”

Kep1er – “Galileo”

STAYC – “Bubble”

fromis_9 – “#menow” + “Attitude”

Lee Young Ji – “F!RE” + “WITCH”

IVE’s An Yu Jin and Lee Young Ji – “End Of Time” + “Born This Way”

(Video not yet uploaded)

Dynamic Duo – “AEAO” + “MSG”

Dynamic Duo and (G)I-DLE’s Jeon So Yeon – “Smoke”

NCT 127 – “Be There For Me”

Paul Kim and (G)I-DLE’s Miyeon – “White”

Stray Kids’ Lee Know, Hyunjin, and Felix – “White Love”

Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon and BEBE – “Picture”

THE BOYZ’s Juyeon, Q, and Sunwoo – “Babydoll”

(Video not yet uploaded)

IVE – “Baddie” + “Kitsch”

IVE – “I AM”

aespa – “Trick or Trick” + “Drama”



ATEEZ – “Crazy Form”

(G)I-DLE – “Queencard”

NCT U – “Baggy Jeans”

2am – “This Song” + “Never Let You Go” + “If you change your mind”

DAY6’s Young K – “waited”

DAY6 – “Zombie” + “You Were Beautiful” + “days gone by” + “Time of Our Life”

Stray Kids’ Hyunjin and ITZY’s Yeji – “River” + “Play With Fire”

(Video not yet uploaded)

Yoon Sang and RIIZE – “Run”


ENHYPEN – “Sweet Venom” + “Orange Flower (You Complete Me)”


Stray Kids – “TOPLINE (Feat. Tiger JK)”

Stray Kids – “LALALALA (Rock Ver.)”

NCT DREAM – “Like We Just Met”


NCT 127 – “Skyscraper”

NCT 127 – “Fact Check”


Lee Juck with All Performers – “Don’t worry”

Watch the full show soon on Viki here:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?

Source link

Leave a Comment