Watch: aespa Takes 2nd Win For “Armageddon” On “M Countdown”; Performances By EXO’s Suho, ATEEZ, And More SuperNayr

aespa has won their second music show trophy for “Armageddon”!

On the June 6 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the candidates for first place were NewJeans’ “How Sweet” and aespa’s “Armageddon.” aespa ultimately took the win with a total of 8,634 points.

Congratulations to aespa! Watch the winner announcement below!

Performers this week included EXO’s Suho, TREASURE, ATEEZ, Kep1er, KARA’s Nicole, WayV, TWS, ARTMS, NEXZ, Han Seung Woo, JD1 (Jeong Dong Won), XG, DXMON, and BADVILLAIN.

Check out all the performances here!

EXO’s Suho –  “1 to 3” and “Mayday”


ATEEZ – “WORK” and “Empty Box”

Kep1er – “Shooting Star”

KARA’s Nicole – “5!6!7!8”

WayV – “She A Wolf” and “Give Me That” (Korean version)

TWS – “hey! hey!”

ARTMS – “Virtual Angel”

NEXZ – “Starlight”

Han Seung Woo – “Blooming”

JD1 – “ERROR 405”


DXMON – “Girls, Love boys, Love girls”


Source link

Leave a Comment