Wandee Goodday Episode 3 Trailer: Inn Sarin Proposes Fake Relationship to Great Sapol SuperNayr

The ongoing Thai BL series Wandee Goodday is gearing up to release episode 3. The latest drama follows the love life of Dr Wandee (Inn Sarin Ronnakiat). After getting rejected by his colleague and long-time crush, Wandee goes out to drink away his heartbreak. He then spends a night with Yoryak (Great Sapol Assawamunkong), a Muay Thai fighter. Although they decide to become friends with benefits, this relationship soon turns into something more.

Episode 2 of Wandee Goodday saw Wandee see off Yoryak and label their time together a one-night stand. Later, at the hospital, Wandee decides to compete with Ter for the scholarship. However, the latter asks him to give it up if he has feelings for him. Wandee is taken aback and ends things; he then says that the board will decide who gets the scholarship. Furthermore, Wandee and Yoryak hook up again, and the former asks to become friends with benefits.

Check out the trailer for the upcoming episode of Wandee Goodday below:

Wandee Goodday episode 3: Release date, time, preview & more

Episode 3 of Wandee Goodday will be released on Saturday, May 18, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. ICT on channel GMM 25. Alternatively, the drama will arrive on Viu at 10:30 p.m. ICT. It is also available to stream on GMMTV’s official YouTube channel.

Here is the release time of Wandee Goodday episode 3 in various regions:

  • Saturday, May 18, 2024, 7 p.m. IST
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024, 10:30 p.m. KST
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024, 9:30 a.m. ET
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024, 6:30 a.m. PT
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024, 1:30 p.m. GMT

The preview shows Wandee asking Yoryak to pretend to be in a relationship for four months. However, the latter is hesitant to announce to the public that he’s dating. Furthermore, Yoryak says he’ll agree to be Wandee’s fake boyfriend if the latter can land a punch on him.

Source link

Leave a Comment