Troye Sivan's 'Something to Give Each Other Tour' Setlist Revealed After Opening Night SuperNayr

Troye Sivan has officially kicked off his Something to Give Each Other Tour, and we’ve got all of the details from opening night!

The 28-year-old “Angel Baby” crooner took the stage at Coliseu dos Recreios on Thursday night (May 29) in Lisbon, Portugal. While onstage, he worked his way through a collection of hits spanning his career, including some big collabs and bops off his new album.

Head inside to see what Troye Sivan performed on tour…

After kicking the night off with “Got Me Started,” Troye played a variety of other hits, including his Ariana Grande duets “Dance to This” and “Supernatural.” He also sang “You,” which he worked on with Regard and Tate McRae.

This fall, Troye will link up with frequent collaborator Charli XCX to tour North America on their Sweat Tour. We’ve got all of the dates.

If you missed it, Troye and Charli both hit the red carpet at the 2024 Met Gala earlier this month. Check out the pics!

Check out the complete setlist from opening night of the Something to Give Each Other Tour (via below and scroll through all of the photos in the gallery…

1. Got Me Started
2. What’s the Time Where You Are?
3. My My My!
4. In My Room
5. Dance to This
6. Supernatural
7. Bloom
8. Still Got It
9. Can’t Go Back, Baby
10. could cry just thinkin about you
11. Heaven
12. One of Your Girls
13. Silly
14. You
15. STUD
16. 1999
17. Honey
18. Rush

Source link

Leave a Comment