Train to the End of the World Season 1 Episode 2 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll SuperNayr

The Train to the End of the World Season 1 Episode 2 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. Also known as “Shūmatsu Torein Doko e Iku?” in Japanese, this anime series is directed by Tsutomu Mizushima and produced by Kadokawa Corporation.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Train to the End of the World Season 1 Episode 2 release date and time?

The Train to the End of the World Season 1 Episode 2 release date is April 8, 2024.

The Train to the End of the World Season 1 Episode 2 estimated release time is:

  • 5:00 A.M. Pacific Time (PT)
  • 8:00 A.M. Eastern Time (ET)
  • 1:00 P.M. British Summer Time (BST)
  • 2:00 P.M. Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Where to watch Train to the End of the World Season 1 Episode 2

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch episode 2, you can purchase a Crunchyroll subscription plan. Crunchyroll is a well-known American subscription service that was founded on May 14, 2006. Owned by the Sony Group Corporation, it provides subscribers with access to a vast library of anime and manga series.

This anime series follows Shizuru and her friends as they embark on a journey into the unknown world. Boarding an abandoned and stationary train, they set off, with the final destination of this train remaining a mystery. Michiko Yokote is the writer of season 1.

The official synopsis for Train to the End of the World Season 1 reads:

“The story is set in a town in a not-so-ordinary countryside, where a big and strange occurrence is happening to its residents. But a young girl named Shizuru Chikura has a strong desire to see her lost friend again. Shizuru and three other girls board an abandoned train, and they set out to the outside world, where survival is not certain. What awaits them at the last stop of the “Doomsday Train?””

The Paramount Plus April 2024 schedule has been confirmed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

The Hulu April 2024 schedule has been announced. This reveals all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…

Here is the HBO Max April 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are confirmed to be coming to…

The Disney Plus April 2024 schedule has been revealed. This details all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

Source link

Leave a Comment