Release Schedule & Where to Watch SuperNayr

Right here is the spring 2024 anime record with the discharge date schedule and the place to look at ongoing and upcoming sequence, OVAs, ONAs, and films. Keep tuned for updates when extra data is revealed on the discharge dates and occasions.

Spring 2024 anime record

April 1

  • Spice and Wolf: Service provider Meets the Sensible Wolf — Crunchyroll
  • I Was Reincarnated because the seventh Prince So I Can Take My Time Perfecting My Magical Means — Crunchyroll
  • Gods’ Video games We Play — Crunchyroll
  • Re:Monster — Crunchyroll
  • The Banished Former Hero Lives as He Pleases — Crunchyroll
  • Prepare to the Finish of the World — Crunchyroll

April 2

  • RoOT/Route of OddTaxi — Crunchyroll
  • Touken Ranbu Kai: Kyoden Moyuru Honnouji — Crunchyroll

April 3

  • Bartender: Glass of God — Crunchyroll

April 4

  • Yuru Camp (Laid-Again Camp) Season 3 — Crunchyroll
  • A Situation Known as Love — Crunchyroll
  • An Archdemon’s Dilemma: How one can Love Your Elf Bride — Crunchyroll
  • Wind Breaker — Crunchyroll

April 5

  • The Idolmaster Shiny Colours — Crunchyroll
  • The Irregular at Magic Excessive Faculty Season 3 — Crunchyroll
  • A Salad Bowl of Eccentrics — Crunchyroll
  • Astro Be aware — Crunchyroll
  • Nijiyon Animation 2 (Season 2) — Crunchyroll

April 6

  • That Time I Obtained Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3
  • Jellyfish Can’t Swim within the Night time — HIDIVE at 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT / 9:390 a.m. PT
  • Women Band Cry
  • Highspeed Etoile
  • Tonari no Youkai-san
  • Shinkalion Change the World
  • Tonbo!
  • The Crow Does Not Select the Lord
  • Shibuya Hachi

April 7

  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Cour 2 — Crunchyroll
  • Hibike! Euphonium (Sound! Euphonium) Season 3 — Crunchyroll
  • The Duke of Loss of life and His Maid Season 3 — Crunchyroll
  • Mission: Yozakura Household
  • The Fable — Hulu and Disney+
  • Yatagarasu: The Raven Does Not Select Its Grasp
  • As a Reincarnated Aristocrat, I’ll Use My Appraisal Talent to Rise within the World — Crunchyroll
  • Grandpa and Grandma Flip Younger Once more — Crunchyroll
  • Vampire Dormitory — Crunchyroll
  • Go! Go! Loser Ranger! — Disney+
  • Himitsu no AiPri

April 8

  • Tadaima, Okaeri — Crunchyroll
  • Chillin’ in One other World with Stage 2 Tremendous Cheat Powers — Crunchyroll
  • Blue Archive the Animation

April 9

  • Oblivion Battery — Crunchyroll
  • Unnamed Reminiscence — Crunchyroll
  • Rinkai!

April 10

  • Konosuba: God’s Blessing on This Great World! Season 3 — Crunchyroll
  • Date A Reside V (Season 5) — Crunchyroll
  • Mysterious Disappearances
  • Viral Hit — Crunchyroll
  • The Many Sides of Voice Actor Radio — Crunchyroll

April 12

  • The Misfit of Demon King Academy II (Cour 2) — Crunchyroll
  • Shadowverse Flame: Arc-hen — Crunchyroll

April 13

  • Kaiju No. 8 — Crunchyroll
  • Black Butler -Public Faculty Arc- — Crunchyroll
  • Whisper Me a Love Tune — HIDIVE at 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. PT

April 14

Might 4

  • My Hero Academia Season 7

Might 13

  • Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba: Hashira Coaching Arc (Season 4)

Might 31

  • Studio Condominium, Good Lighting, Angel Included

In the meantime, listed here are the exhibits persevering with into the spring 2024 that aired through the winter 2024 season:

  • One Piece — Netflix and Crunchyroll on Saturdays at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT
  • Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy Season 2 — Crunchyroll on Mondays at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. PT
  • Scrumptious in Dungeon — Netflix on Thursdays
  • Urusei Yatsura (2022) Season 2 — Thursdays at 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. PT
  • Great Precure! — Crunchyroll on Saturdays at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 5:30 p.m. PT
  • Chibi Maruko-chan — Crunchyroll on Mondays at 7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT / 4 a.m. PT
  • Captain Tsubasa Season 2: Junior Youth Arc — Crunchyroll on Sundays at 4 a.m. ET / 3 a.m. CT / 1 a.m. PT
  • Case Closed — Crunchyroll on Saturdays at 7:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. CT / 4:30 a.m. PT

Spring 2024 anime motion pictures

April 2

April 12

  • Detective Conan: The Million Greenback Pentagram (Film 27)
  • Kuramerukagari
  • Kurayukaba

April 19

Might 10

  • Code Geass: Rozé of the Recapture
  • Trapezium

Might 17

  • i☆Ris the Film: Full Power!!

Might 24

  • Uma Musume: Fairly Derby – Starting of a New Period
  • My Oni Woman — Netflix

June 7

June 14

June 21

  • Gintama on Theater 2D: Ikkoku Keisei-hen
  • Oomuro-ke: Pricey Buddies

June 28

Spring 2024 anime ONA and OVA

April 1

  • Saint Seiya: Knights of the Zodiac – Battle for Sanctuary Half 2
  • Shin Yaranai ka (OVA)

April 17

  • The Grimm Variations — Netflix

April (Day TBC)

Might 2

June 6

  • Hanma Baki vs. Kengan Ashura — Netflix

June 22

  • Rising Impression — Netflix

For extra anime content material, take a look at our information on among the greatest anime to look at when bored.

Source link

Source link

Leave a Comment