RBW’s New Boy Group NXD Launches Official Social Media Accounts + Drops Mysterious Teaser SuperNayr

Get ready for RBW’s new boy group NXD!

Earlier this month, RBW announced that they would be debuting a new five-member boy group called NXD. The group will consist of former “Boys Planet” contestant Hiroto; former “Fantasy Boys” contestants Hwang Jaemin, Kang Daehyeon, and Park Hyeonggeun; and new face Lee Yongjoon.

On November 9 at midnight KST, NXD launched their official social media accounts, along with a teaser for a pre-debut release. For their first posts, NXD revealed that something was “COMING SOON” on November 13.

Follow NXD on Twitter here and on Instagram here, and check out their new teaser below!

While you wait to find out what NXD has in store, watch “Boys Planet” with subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now

And “Fantasy Boys” below!

Watch Now

Source link

Leave a Comment