NCT Dream Announce Major International Tour SuperNayr

NCT Dream Announce Major International Tour

NCT Dream perform during the tour’s opener in Seoul., (Courtesy of SM Entertainment)



SEOUL, South Korea (CelebrityAccess) — K-pop icons NCT Dream unveiled plans for a major international tour that includes dates in North and South America, as well as Europe for 2024.

This tour marks the group’s biggest international run to date and follows the current leg of the tour, which is currently underway in Asia following a three-night kickoff event at Seoul’s Gocheok Sky Dome last weekend.

North American shows are scheduled to get underway on September 9th with a performance at the Palacio de los Deportes in Mexico City, and conclude at Chicago’s United Center on September 30th.

European dates begin October 30th at the Rotterdam Ahoy in the Netherlands and wrap on November 12th at OVO Arena Wembley in London.

Additional shows are scheduled in the South Pacific in June and August, and South America in early September.

Tickets sakes for the U.S. segment begin on Friday, May 17 following a presale the preceding day while European tickets go on sale on May 17. For Latin American dates, check local listings.

2024 NCT DREAM WORLD TOUR TOUR DATES:
Sat May 18 – Jakarta, Indonesia – GBK Stadium
Sat Jun 15 – Hong Kong, China – AsiaWorld-Arena
Sun Jun 16 – Hong Kong, China – AsiaWorld-Arena
Sat Jun 22 – Bangkok, Thailand – Rajamangala National Stadium
Sun Jun 23 – Bangkok, Thailand – Rajamangala National Stadium
Sat Jun 29 – Kallang, Singapore – Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sun Jun 30 – Kallang, Singapore – Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sat Aug 10 – Manila, Philippines – SM Mall of Asia Arena
Sun Aug 11 – Manila, Philippines – SM Mall of Asia Arena
Sat Aug 31 – Bogota, Colombia – Movistar Arena
Mon Sep 02 – São Paulo, Brazil – Espaço Unimed
Thu Sep 05 – Santiago, Chile – Movistar Arena
Mon Sep 09 – Mexico City, Mexico – Palacio de los Deportes
Thu Sep 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Intuit Dome
Sat Sep 14 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Tue Sep 17 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Thu Sep 19 – Duluth, GA – Gas South Arena
Sat Sep 21 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Tue Sep 24 – Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena
Thu Sep 26 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Wed Oct 30 – Rotterdam, Netherlands – Rotterdam Ahoy*
Sun Nov 3 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena*
Wed Nov 6 – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena*
Sat Nov 9 – Paris, France – Adidas Arena*
Tue Nov 12 – London, UK – OVO Arena Wembley*

*Non Live Nation date.

Source link

Leave a Comment