Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the Manga SuperNayr

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 release date has been revealed. The manga follows Yuji Itadori, who trains to become a Jujutsu Sorcerer in a world full of deadly curses. The negative cursed energy emitted by humans leads to the formation of these curses. Now that Yuji and the other sorcerers take on the strongest curse of all, Sukuna, all eyes are set on the next chapter. So, here’s the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 release date and where-to-read info.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 release date & time?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 release date is expected to be Sunday, May 19, 2024.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 release time in the United States based on past release patterns is:

  • 8 AM PT
  • 10 AM CT
  • 11 AM ET

Meanwhile, it should arrive in Japan on Monday, May 20 at 12 AM JST.

Where to read the Jujutsu Kaisen manga?

Fans can read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 260 digitally on Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s Manga Plus website, and the Shonen Jump Plus app.

You could also get free read-throughs of chapters 258 and 259 on Shonen Jump besides 260. But for the rest of the manga, a fee of $2.99/month must be paid, which will be deducted after a free trial of seven days. Regular manga readers would enjoy the subscription as it also provides access to over 15000 manga chapters from One Piece, One-Punch Man, My Hero Academia, Naruto, and more.

Chapter 259 saw multiple game-changing events. As per its spoiler recap, Sukuna unleashed another massive attack on Yuji, Choso, and the others. Choso creates a barrier to save Yuji from Kamino’s flames but ends up dying. He thanks Yuji for becoming his brother while uttering his final words.

Meanwhile, Todo joins the battle and motivates Yuji to continue fighting the King of Curses. Now, the fight will continue in the next chapter.

For more Jujutsu Kaisen updates, learn whether Choso dies in the manga. Also, check out our guide on the Itadori family.

Source link

Leave a Comment