Janet Jackson 'Together Again' 2024 Tour Set List Revealed After Opening Night! SuperNayr

Janet Jackson is hitting the road again!

The 58-year-old superstar kicked off the 2024 Together Again Tour on Tuesday night (June 4) in Palm Desert, Calif.

The tour is a sequel to her highly successful 2023 run of the Together Again Tour, and there are new songs on the set list.

The 35-date North American tour, including guest Nelly, featured plenty of classics like “When I Think of You,” “Control,” and “All For You.”

The tour also commemorates significant milestones in her discography, such as 25 years of The Velvet Rope, 30 years of janet, and 35 years of Rhythm Nation.

The set list includes the live debut of “2nite,” “With U” and “Take Care,” her first time playing “Night” since 2016, her first time performing “Son of a Gun” since 2002, and her first time performing “Someone to Call My Lover” since 2019.

Keep reading to see the set list…

1. Night
2. 2nite (Live debut)
3. Slolove
4. Rock With U
5. Throb
6. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
7. No Sleeep
8. Got ’til It’s Gone
9. That’s the Way Love Goes
10. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
11. What Have You Done for Me Lately
12. Nasty
13. The Pleasure Principle
14. You Want This
15. When I Think of You
16. Diamonds
17. The Best Things in Life Are Free
18. Control
19. Son of a Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
20. Take Care
21. Let’s Wait Awhile
22. Again
23. Any Time, Any Place
24. I Get Lonely
25. With U
26. Make Me
27. All for You
28. Alright
29. Escapade
30. Miss You Much
31. Feedback
32. So Excited
33. State of the World
34. The Knowledge
35. If
36. Scream
37. Rhythm Nation
38. Someone to Call My Lover
39. Together Again

See what the highest grossing tours of 2023 were!

Source link

Leave a Comment