Frieren Episode 20 Preview: Will Frieren Manage to Protect the Stille Bird? SuperNayr

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End episode 20 will continue where the previous episode ended. Hence, Frieren will engage in a confrontation against Denken’s team and attempt to protect the Stille bird that her team captured from Fern’s group. 

Moreover, fans can expect Ubel and Wirbel to engage in a showdown, adding excitement to the unfolding drama. 

Frieren episode 20 release date & time

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End episode 20 will premiere on Nippon TV on January 26, 2024. Viewers in Japan can watch the premiere at 11:30 p.m. JST.

This, however, translates to different release times in different regions of the world due to the variation in time zones. Hence, fans can stream episode 20 of the anime TV series on Crunchyroll according to the below-mentioned schedule: 

  • January 26, 2024, at 8 a.m. PST
  • January 26, 2024, at 10 a.m. CST
  • January 26, 2024, at 11 a.m. EST
  • January 26, 2024, at 4 p.m. BST
  • January 26, 2024, at 9:30 p.m. IST

Frieren episode 19 recap

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End episode 19 saw Frieren strategizing to capture the Stille bird that Fern’s group had secured. As such, the episode stood as a testament to her strategic brilliance as she does manage to be successful in her schemes. 

Having the Stille bird to herself, Fern anticipated the opponents’ attempt to steal the bird. Hence, she considers hiding the bird a priority. But, in doing so, she falls prey to Frieren’s strategy. 

When Fern goes to fetch water, she is unexpectedly attacked by Wirbel. Meanwhile, Lawine, another one of Frieren’s team members, freezes the lake. As per Frieren’s anticipation, her plan proves fruitful in limiting the Stille birds’ access by freezing the water sources. Eventually, Friesen captures the bird using folk magic. Though she hides her mana, Denken senses it, and the episode concludes by teasing a battle between Denken’s team and Frieren. 



Source link

Leave a Comment