Crunchyroll Spring 2024 Lineup Release Dates & Schedule SuperNayr

Which anime shows will be part of the Crunchyroll spring 2024 lineup? A new anime season is here and many highly-anticipated series will stream on this platform. Here is a guide on the Crunchyroll spring 2024 lineup including the release dates, schedule, and English dubs.

Crunchyroll spring 2024 lineup

Stay tuned for more updates on the release times. Crunchyroll will also announce more series to their lineup within the coming days.

  • Gods’ Games We Play – April 1
  • I Was Reincarnated as the 7th Prince So I Can Take My Time Perfecting My Magical Ability – April 1
  • Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf – April 1
  • Re:Monster – April 1
  • The Banished Former Hero Lives as He Pleases – April 1
  • Saint Seiya: Knights of the Zodiac – Battle for Sanctuary Part 2 – April 1
  • Train to the End of the World – April 1
  • RoOT/Route of OddTaxi – April 2
  • Bartender: Glass of God – April 3
  • A Condition Called Love – April 4
  • Yuru Camp (Laid-Back Camp) Season 3 – April 4
  • An Archdemon’s Dilemma: How to Love Your Elf Bride – April 4
  • Wind Breaker – April 4
  • Astro Note – April 5
  • The Irregular at Magic High School Season 3 – April 5
  • Nijiyon Animation 2 (Season 2) – April 5
  • The Idolmaster Shiny Colors – April 5
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Cour 2 – April 7
  • Hibike! Euphonium (Sound! Euphonium) Season 3 – April 7
  • The Duke of Death and His Maid Season 3 – April 7
  • As a Reincarnated Aristocrat, I’ll Use My Appraisal Skill to Rise in the World – April 7
  • Grandpa and Grandma Turn Young Again – April 7
  • Vampire Dormitory – April 7
  • Chillin’ in Another World with Level 2 Super Cheat Powers – April 8
  • Tadaima, Okaeri – April 8
  • Oblivion Battery – April 9
  • Unnamed Memory – April 9
  • Konosuba: God’s Blessing on This Wonderful World! Season 3 – April 10
  • Date A Live V (Season 5) – April 10
  • Viral Hit – April 10
  • The Many Sides of Voice Actor Radio – April 10
  • The Misfit of Demon King Academy II (Cour 2) – April 12
  • Shadowverse Flame: Arc-hen – April 12
  • Kaiju No. 8 – April 13
  • Black Butler: Public School Arc – April 13
  • Kuramerukagari – Day TBC
  • Kurayukaba – Day TBC

Meanwhile, some shows that aired or premiered during winter 2024 will continue in spring 2024. The continuing shows are as follows:

  • One Piece – Saturdays at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT
  • Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy Season 2 – Mondays at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. PT
  • Case Closed – Saturdays at 7:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. CT / 4:30 a.m. PT
  • Captain Tsubasa Season 2: Junior Youth Arc – Sundays at 4 a.m. ET / 3 a.m. CT / 1 a.m. PT
  • Wonderful Precure! – Saturdays at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 5:30 p.m. PT
  • Chibi Maruko-chan – Mondays at 7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT / 4 a.m. PT

Crunchyroll spring 2024 English dub lineup

The release schedule, time, and whether the series will be dubbed simultaneously will be updated once Crunchyroll reveals further information.

  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Cour 2
  • Konosuba: God’s Blessing on This Wonderful World! Season 3
  • The Duke of Death and His Maid Season 3
  • Yuru Camp (Laid-Back Camp) Season 3
  • Date A Live V (Season 5)
  • Kaiju No. 8
  • Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets the Wise Wolf
  • Black Butler: Public School Arc
  • A Condition Called Love
  • Gods’ Games We Play
  • An Archdemon’s Dilemma: How to Love Your Elf Bride
  • Chillin’ in Another World with Level 2 Super Cheat Powers
  • I Was Reincarnated as the 7th Prince So I Can Take My Time Perfecting My Magical Ability
  • Vampire Dormitory
  • Re:Monster
  • Wind Breaker
  • Viral Hit

If you’re looking for other upcoming anime shows on multiple streaming platforms, check out our guide on the spring 2024 anime list: release schedule and where to watch.

Source link

Leave a Comment