BTS OT7 Reunion Photo: Jin Meets Yoongi, RM, J-Hope, Jimin, V & JK in New Military Discharge Day Picture SuperNayr

BTS OT7 reunited in the latest Bangtan pictures on Jin’s discharge day. Six members, including RM (Kim Namjoon), J-hope (Hoseok), Jimin, V (Kim Taehyung), and Jungkook, came to greet Jin (Kim Seokjin) outside his military camp. Yoongi, aka Suga, met BTS members inside the HYBE building.

Fans have been counting the days until Jin’s discharge date, and the mini BTS reunion of members made the day extra special. Jin also greeted fans in a mini Weverse live, explaining the upcoming BTS Festa 2024 event, where lucky 1000 fans will hug him on June 13.

BTS ARMY gets emotional at BTS OT7 picture as all members are reunited on Jin’s discharge date

Suga was not spotted publicly but met Jin and others inside the HYBE company building on the oldest BTS member’s discharge day to complete the OT7 family. The “Daechwita” rapper posed with BTS members after Jin’s short Weverse live.

The complete OT7 (meaning one true pairing seven) photo of all BTS members made fans emotional amid the group’s hiatus, which will continue until 2025 when all members are discharged from the military. Currently, six BTS members are completing their mandatory military service.

Due to Suga’s shoulder injury, the 31-year-old K-pop icon has enlisted in social services rather than traditional military training. Korean social service work includes working in welfare centers, community service centers, or post offices.

Hence, the reunion on the first BTS member’s military release day marks the end of the hiatus chapter coming closer. After discharge, Jin will meet fans at a Festa event on June 13. The second part of his Festa event will be live-streamed for Weverse fans globally.

Jin addressed the confusion about the Festa event on the Weverse live today. He expressed how much he wanted to meet fans face to face who have waited a year and a half for him to return. The “Astronaut” crooner later shared on Weverse: “I prepared a lot for the company Festa. I just wanted to show you my free hug idea I think the meaning of the idea was misrepresented when I tried to make it together. There are a lot of hugs tomorrow, so please pass by as soon as possible. It’s probably hard to talk, so I think it’ll go smoothly if you give me a quick hug. I look forward to your kind cooperation.”

BTS Jin’s Festa event will start on June 13, 2024, at 3 p.m. KST/ 2 a.m. ET at Jamsil Arena in Jamsil Sports Complex, Songpa-gu, Seoul. Later, the ‘Message From Jin’ event begins at 8 p.m. KST, 7 a.m. ET, 4 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. CET, 12 p.m. BST and 4.30 p.m. IST.

Source link

Leave a Comment