An Archdemon’s Dilemma: How to Love Your Elf Bride Episode 7: Zagan’s New Dilemma SuperNayr

After successfully saving Nephy and Chastille from Barbatos in the previous episode, An Archdemon’s Dilemma episode 7 will focus on Zagan and Nephy’s new but undefined relationship. Moreover, the episode will reveal Chastille’s plans after she is relieved of her duties in the church.

An Archdemon’s Dilemma episode 7 release date and time

An Archdemon’s Dilemma episode 7 will premiere on Thursday, May 9, 2024, at 9:30 a.m. PST. The episode will be available to stream on Crunchyroll. Moreover, Japanese viewers can watch it on AT-X, Tokyo MX, Sun TV, and other local networks.

Following are the global release dates and timings of An Archdemon’s Dilemma episode 7:

  • Thursday, May 9, 2024, at 12:30 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024, at 5:30 p.m. GMT
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024, at 6:30 p.m. CET
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024, at 10 p.m. IST
  • Friday, May 10, 2024, at 1:30 a.m. JST

An Archdemon’s Dilemma episode 6 recap

Zagan and Barbatos in An Archdemon’s Dilemma (Photo Credit: Brains Base)

Episode 6 starts with Zagan breaking into Barbatos’ castle to save Nephy. Barbatos asks how long he knew he had betrayed him, but Zagan tells him he always suspected. Zagan attacks his hands and legs with magic and goes on to free Nephy. The latter tells Zagan that she wants to stay by his side.

However, their conversation is interrupted by Barbatos’ attacks, but Zagan devours them. Barbatos is confused, believing it to be Andreas magic, but Zagan laughs it off as an excuse. The episode then goes on to show the relationship between Zagan and Barbatos. The former attacks Barbatos again but doesn’t kill him. He tells him now that he is an archdemon and isn’t bound to simple concepts like one must kill their enemy. However, the magic circle activates before they can celebrate, and a demon is summoned into the world. 

Due to the archdemon’s mark, it bows to Zagan, who sends it back. Barbatos gives up after seeing that and leaves. Zagan asks Nephy to return but not as a slave, apprentice, or maid. Moreover, he is too shy to say he loves her. Instead, he tells her they will be together until one of them dies. The episode ends with the church reliving Lady Chastille from her duties after she refuses to go after Zagan.



Source link

Leave a Comment